«

»

May 27

[press release] LUNA SEA will broadcast the premiere of "LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES" on Ustream

The premiere of “LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES” (LUNA SEA’s live in Los Angeles during their very first world tour completely restored in 3D) scheduled to be open in theaters on 6/4 is taking place on 5/29 at TOHO Cinemas Roppongi Hills.

Members are coming together in public to reveal their ‘NOW’ as well as the episodes about this new premiere and the world tour itself.

Moreover, the day of premiere happens to fall on the date of the 1st year anniversary of LUNA SEA’s REBOOT. Make sure to stay tuned for their upcoming news!

Ustream Info :
LUNA SEA Official Ustream – http://www.ustream.tv/channel/lunasea
SYNC MUSIC JAPAN – http://www.myspace.com/syncmusicjapan

Live streaming time (there will be no rerun) :
13:30 (Tokyo)
12:30 (Hong Kong / Taiwan)
08:30 (Moscow)
06:30 (Paris)
05:30 (London)
02:30 (Sao Paulo)
00:30 (New York)
21:30 (Los Angeles)

Release info :
Live album
“LUNA SEA 3D IN LOS ANGELES”
2011.6.1 Release

The live album on 12/4/2010 in LA, after 12 years since “NEVER SOLD OUT” released in 1999. The bonus track “gravity” is included! (not included in the cinema)

YICQ-10077~8
3,990(tax-in)
CD 2Disks
First limited edition: Multi digipack + 32P booklet + Jacket size sticker

【DISC1】
Moonlight-Opening SE-
LOVELESS
Dejavu
SLAVE
END OF SORROW
TRUE BLUE
gravity
RA-SE-N
Providence
GENESIS OF MIND

【DISC2】
STORM
DESIRE
TIME IS DEAD
ROSIER
TONIGHT
I for You
WISH

LUNA SEA Official Webistes :

Official Website - http://lunasea.jp
avex Official Site - http://avexnet.or.jp/lunasea/
Official Facebook – http://facebook.com/lunaseareboot
Official Twitter - http://twitter.com/lunaseaofficial
Official Myspace - http://myspace.com/lunasea

1 comment

  1. Sarah

    I’m sorry I missed this!

Comments have been disabled.