Oct 05

[press release] DEAD END's New Release METAMORPHOSIS

dead-end-photo-by-mote-sinabelThe legendary rock band DEAD END announced today the title and track listing of their highly anticipated upcoming release METAMORPHOSIS on Danger Crue Records.  It is set to hit stores November 11th, 2009.  A limited edition with DVD release will be available along with re-mastered releases of GHOST OF ROMANCE, SHAMBARA, (both with new bonus tracks) and DEAD LINE. DEAD LINE will also be available in a limited edition including DVD.

Dead End’s recent reunion concert at Jack in the Box 2009 Summer will be broadcasted November 7th on TV Asahi.

The track listing for METAMORPHOSIS is as follows:
01. Materou Game (Game of Skyscraper)
02. Dress Burning
03. Terepashi (Incarnation)
04. Devil Sleep
05. Shinen (God Monkey)
06. Giji Venus (Venus Dummy)
07. Princess
08. Guillotine
09. Kill Me Baby
10. Meigou (Ultimate Fuse)

DEAD END Official Website – http://www.deadendofficial.com
DEAD END Official Myspace – http://www.myspace.com/deadendofficial